Home » Uncategorized » NBA 2k11 Review (Lazy version)

NBA 2k11 Review (Lazy version)

Disclaimer: This is not the full review. This is just a highlight of Sven’s lazy thinking

SVEN’S THOUGHTS

– MJ in NBA2k11? AWESOME!, The Jordan Challenges, even MORE AWESOME! WOOOOOOOO!

– The Association mode is one good association mode.

– The My Player mode has improved. Great, now I go where the computer tells me to go due to the plays being set by my team

– The soundtrack is good as always

– Now only if the patches would be worth my while…sadly I don’t have a 3D TV…so i doubt it’s worth my time waiting for the update to be downloaded

Overall: 9.5/10

Leave a Reply

