Home » Videogame Reviews » Marvel vs Capcom 3 for the PS3 (The lazy review)

Marvel vs Capcom 3 for the PS3 (The lazy review)

Sven’s thoughts

– I stinks to know that you don’t have Cyclops, Gambit, Megaman, and Strider in this one.

– Deadpool is awesome

– You know, I’d love to download extra characters but I’m broke, I’m lazy…so darn you capcom for charing me if I want Jill on my playing roster <_<

– The controls are simple for me and easy to use, nice job. I..think?

– The individual character endings are back, good call 😀

– Galactus is just, ‘meh’

– While it’ll be better to wait 1-2 years when a DLC packed edition is released, I really wanted to buy this. So I advise you to buy it too. The roster is trimmed down (unless you have heckloads of PSN credits or X-Box points) but it’s still entertaining fighting game.

Overall Score: 8/10

Leave a Reply

