Home » Special Features » Splinter Cell Week

Splinter Cell Week

Splinter Cell

   

Yes…since I so mark out of anything Splinter Cell related (and this new game won’t be a stupid x-box exclusive)…we will have Splinter Cell Week! Similar to Batman Week, the next few days will have posts, reviews, stuff that is related to this awesome videogame series. Hell, if I’d have to, I’d cange my avatar to that of Sam Fisher’s. But, I am certain we don’t have to do that. So…enjoy the next few days we Sven’s Lazy Videogame Site will be centered around Splinter Cell….as we await the release of Blacklist.

One thought on “Splinter Cell Week

  1. Pingback: My Gamer Life in 2013 | Sven's Lazy Videogame Site

Leave a Reply

