Home » One-Line Blog Posts » NBA 2K14 Locker Codes – The END!

NBA 2K14 Locker Codes – The END!

lockercodesNBA 2K14 Locker Codes – The END!

 

Yep. All ‘good’ things must come to an end and today, we say goodbye to the NBA 2K14 locker codes. I’ve had my fair share (no, that’s a big lie) of using locker codes to try and unlock certain stuff in my NBA 2K14 game. So today, when I had to say goodbye….I got this little treat

 

10613100_10152669395831530_1829344964436451577_n

That’s right, I got 3000 VCs! I know it’s hard to brag about something this meager, but when I saw some of the people who got less, hey I’ll take it! 😀 Thanks to the fine folks of 2k for giving me the chance to finally use a working locker code for the PS3 version. Yeah, this is MORE than a one line in a supposed one-liner post but hey..deal with it.

 

NBA 2K14 Locker Codes – The END!

Leave a Reply

