Home » Gaming News and Events » WWE 2K15 – I’m Afraid I’ve Got Some…BAD NEWS~!

WWE 2K15 – I’m Afraid I’ve Got Some…BAD NEWS~!

wwe-2k15-cena

WWE 2K15 – I’m Afraid I’ve Got Some…BAD NEWS~!

WWE 2K15 is set for release this October. But if you’re a PS4 or an X-Box One gamer…Wade?

 

badnews

The release date for WWE 2K15 on the Playstation4 and the X-Box One has been moved from the original scheduled day to November 18 (USA) and 21 (worldwide). An article from the official WWE 2K website states that the delay happened for “the interest of delivering the best possible WWE experience to you, the fans, and 2K’s development teams are working hard to ensure its success.”

The GOOD NEWS? The original release date of Oct 28 and 31 are STILL pushing through for the Playstation3 and XBox360 versions. So if you’re like me and STILL play your PS3, we don’t have the unfortunate situation of waiting a few more weeks for WWE 2K15.

 

WWE 2K15 – I’m Afraid I’ve Got Some…BAD NEWS~!

3 thoughts on “WWE 2K15 – I’m Afraid I’ve Got Some…BAD NEWS~!

  1. Pingback: Co-Op Conundrum Episode 1 - A Pixelated ViewA Pixelated View

  2. Pingback: WWE 2K15 DLC Packs Announced | Sven's Lazy Video Game Site

  3. Pingback: WWE 2K15 – Who Got NXT Mode | Sven's Lazy Video Game Site

Leave a Reply

